Équipe

Associés

Carl DeRico Carl De Rico, É.A. 
Associé principal
(418) 654-0180 poste 224
Curriculum Vitae
carl.derico@drha.qc.ca
Jean Laroche Jean Laroche, É.A.
Associé Responsable du
département commercial
(418) 654-0180 poste 242
Curriculum Vitae
jlaroche@drha.qc.ca

 

Consultant

André Desrochers André Des Rochers,
L. Sc., Adm.
Consultant
(418) 654-0180 poste 241
Curriculum Vitae
adesrochers@drha.qc.ca

 

Équipe d’évaluateurs

Pierre-Luc Pépin Pierre-Luc Pépin, É.A.​,
(418) 654-0180 poste 240
Curriculum Vitae
pierreluc.pepin@drha.qc.ca
Louis-Alexandre Fournier Louis-Alexandre Fournier,
É.A.
  
(418) 654-0180 poste 257
Curriculum Vitae
louisalexandre.fournier@drha.qc.ca
Janie Grenier Janie Grenier, É.A,
(418) 654-0180 poste 263        
Curriculum Vitae
janie.grenier@drha.qc.ca
Virginie Girard Virginie Girard, É.A,
(418) 654-0180 poste 249        
Curriculum Vitae
virginie.girard@drha.qc.ca
Steven Miville Steven Miville
technicien senior
(418) 654-0180 poste 223
steven.miville@drha.qc.ca    
Carl Mercier Carl Mercier, 
technicien senior

(418) 835-5400 poste 236
carl.mercier@drha.qc.ca      
Eric Jasniewicz Éric Jasniewicz,
technicien senior

(418) 654-0180 poste 225
eric.jasniewicz@drha.qc.ca 
Nancy Cusson Nancy Cusson,
technicienne

(418) 654-0180 poste 246
nancy.cusson@drha.qc.ca   

 

Personnel administratif

Aline Levesque Aline Lévesque,
Adjointe administrative

(418) 654-0180 poste 232
aline.levesque@drha.qc.ca

 

 

Page générée en 0.10071 s
Ce site web est généré par le système Alfred 2.1